Store Locator

BROWSE OUR BATHROOM SHOPS AND FIND THE CLOSEST TO YOU!!

Are you looking for bathroom shops that offers high quality of bathroom and kitchen products? Then, you’re at the right place! Bella Vista has hundreds of retailers located all around the country, making it easier for you to access Bella Vista’s products without too much hassle.

BELLA VISTA PRODUCTS

We make sure to stock a wide range of bathroom and kitchen products in all our retailers to ensure that you will be able to find the one you’re looking for when you visit one our bathroom shops. Browse our product brochures to view our bathroom and kitchen products from glass shower screens to bathroom accessories.

Enter your location below and click “Find a Reseller” to find the nearest BellaVista certified reseller.

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

51 Clyde Rd, Berwick Victoria

Phone:  1300 20 20 28

Email:  berwick@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

407 Lower Dandenong Rd, Brawside Victoria

Phone:  1300 20 20 28

Email:  braeside@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

Corner, 1 Embrey Court & Bald Hill Road, Pakenham Victoria

Phone:  1300 20 20 28

Email:  pakenham@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

203 Frankston-Dandenong Road, Dandenong South Victoria

Phone:  1300 20 20 28

Email:  dandenong@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

1825 Ferntree Gully Rd, Ferntree Gully Victoria

Phone:  1300 20 20 28

Email:  ferntreegully@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

1 John St, Lilydale Victoria

Phone:  1300 20 20 28

Email:  lilydale@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

7 Bruce Street, Mornington Victoria

Phone:  1300 20 20 28

Email:  mornington@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

13 Oban Road, Ringwood Victoria

Phone:  1300 20 20 28

Email:  ringwood@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

1/118 Albert Road, Warragul Victoria

Phone:  03 5623 4511

Email:  thomastown@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map

Burdens Plumbing

Address:

1 Chaffey Street, Thomastown Victoria

Phone:  03 9462 3490

Email:  warragul@burdens.com.au

Website:  http://www.burdensbathrooms.com.au/

View Map