Store Locator

BROWSE OUR BATHROOM SHOPS AND FIND THE CLOSEST TO YOU!!

Are you looking for bathroom shops that offers high quality of bathroom and kitchen products? Then, you’re at the right place! Bella Vista has hundreds of retailers located all around the country, making it easier for you to access Bella Vista’s products without too much hassle.

BELLA VISTA PRODUCTS

We make sure to stock a wide range of bathroom and kitchen products in all our retailers to ensure that you will be able to find the one you’re looking for when you visit one our bathroom shops. Browse our product brochures to view our bathroom and kitchen products from glass shower screens to bathroom accessories.

Enter your location below and click “Find a Reseller” to find the nearest BellaVista certified reseller.

Baumont Tiles – Mornington

Address:

175 Tyabb Road Mornington Victoria 3931

Phone:  03 5975 0109

Email:  mornington@tile.com.au

Website:  https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map

Baumont Tiles – Stawell

Address:

26-34 Playford Street Stawell Victoria 3380

Phone:  03 5358 1205

Email:  stawell@tile.com.au

Website:  https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map

Baumont Tiles – Swan Hill

Address:

1 McNeill Court Swan Hill Victoria 3585

Phone:  03 5033 0150

Email:  swanhill@tile.com.au

Website:  https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map

Bayswater Tiles Bathroom

Address:

1/9 Jersey Road, Bayswater Victoria

Phone:  03 9720 9188

Email:  bayswaterbathroom@outlook.com

Website:  http://www.bathroomdirect.net.au/

View Map

Beaumont Tiles – Bairnsdale

Address:

70 Main Street Bairnsdale Victoria 3875

Phone:  03 5152 2483

Email:  bairnsdale@tile.com.au

Website:  https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map

Beaumont Tiles – Bendigo

Address:

88-94 Strickland Road, East Bendigo Victoria

Phone:  03 5443 0144

Email:  bendigo@tile.com.au

Website:  http://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map

Beaumont Tiles – Leongatha

Address:

8 Koonwarra Rd Leongatha Victoria 3953

Phone:  03 5662 5030

Email:  leongatha@tile.com.au

Website:  https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map

Beaumont Tiles – Sale

Address:

23 Foster Street Sale Victoria 3850

Phone:  03 5143 0266

Email:  sale@tile.com.au

Website:  https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map

Beaumont Tiles – Shepparton

Address:

1/16 Florence Street Shepparton Victoria 3630

Phone:  03 5822 2118

Email:  shepparton@tile.com.au

Website:  https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map

Beaumont Tiles – Traralgon

Address:

161 Argyle Street Traralgon Victoria 3844

Phone:  03 5176 1455

Email:  traralgon@tile.com.au

Website:  https://www.beaumont-tiles.com.au/

View Map